EAST COAST

184 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor 
New York, NY 10010 
PH 212 741 0288 
FX 212 741 6462 

 
Jackie Kelman Bisbee 
Executive Producer/Owner 
jackie@parkpictures.com 
 
Justin Pollock 
Executive Producer 
justin@parkpictures.com 
 
Dinah Rodriguez 
Executive Producer 
dinah@parkpictures.com 
 
Anne Bobroff 
Head of Production 
anne@parkpictures.com 
 
Christopher Grove  
Senior Producer  
christopher@parkpictures.com 
 
Sam Bisbee 
Head of Features 
features@parkpictures.com 

East Coast Representation

Uncle Lefty 
NY 212 375 0770 
Dan Sbrega 
dan@unclelefty.com 
Daniel "Dickey" Abedon 
dickey@unclelefty.com 

Job Inquiries

Email: info@parkpictures.com 

WEST COAST

2308 Broadway 
Santa Monica, CA 90404 
PH 310 752 0040 
FX 310 752 0050 

 
Scott Howard 
Executive Producer 
scott@parkpictures.com 
 
Caroline Kousidonis 
Senior Producer / Executive Producer 
caroline@parkpictures.com 
 
Alex Fisch 
Senior Producer 
alex@parkpictures.com 

West Coast Representation

Virginia Williams 
PH 646 382 6949 
virginia@parkpictures.com 

Midwest Representation

Dawn Rao 
PH 312 202 6799 
dawn@dawnrao.com 

LONDON

Ground Floor West,5 Old Nichol Street  
London, E2 7HR 
United Kingdom 
PH +44 203 327 3040 

 
Stephen Brierley 
Executive Producer / Managing Director  
stephen@parkpictures.com 
 
Sophie Hubble 
Head of Production / Executive Producer  
sophie@parkpictures.com 
 
Frankie Singler 
Head Of Talent 
frankie@parkpictures.com 

German Representation

Soup Films 
PH +49 30 61 65 06 
Stephen Fruth, Executive Producer 
stephan.fruth@soup-film.de

Park Pictures does not accept unsolicited creative materials.